Reston Bicycle Club

RBC Facebook page
 
RBC Tweets

Reston Bicycle Club is directed by the following individuals. Use the contact information below to learn more about the club, answer your questions, or make a comment or suggestion.

Board Members

(As of 20 Nov 2017)

Position Name
 Email address
Chairman
 Chip Magrogan
 Chip.Magrogan@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman
 Kelley Westenhoff
 kbikeva@gmail.com
Secretary
 Mark Harloff
 mpharloff@gmail.com
Treasurer
 Ken Thompson
 e2ken@verizon.net
Member at-large (1st)
 Laura Robinson
Member at-large (2nd)
 Jeff Major
 jeff@jeffmajorhomes.com
Member at-large (2nd)
 Chris Myers
 chris.myers@velofix.com
Member at-large (1st)
 Aaron Eckard
 ironmankmf@gmail.com


Ride Coordinators

Ride Level Name Email Address
 A/B or 1/2
vacant
 C/C or 3/4
vacant  
 D/S or 5/6
vacant  


Other Positions

Position Name Email Address
Newsletter Jeff Major jeffrey.major@cox.net
Database Ed Robichaud edrobichaud@gmail.com
Webmaster Ken Thompson e2ken@verizon.net

Committees:


Volunteer: 

(vacant)

Century:

(vacant)

Website Design / Maintenance: 

(vacant) - please volunteer!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software